Ansvarig läkare


Ardavan Khoshnood

010-102 44 23

ardavan@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Ansvarig läkare


Sofia Killander

010-102 44 25

sofia@skanskeventsjukvard.se

HR Chef


Emma Eklund

Åter 2016-12-20

010-102 44 29

emma@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Chefstöd


Miriam Friberg

miriam@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Ekonomiassistent


Anna Jona

ekonomi@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Representantchef


Rebecca Isaksson

rebecca.i@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Lagchefer

Brand och säkerhetschef & Stab, Lag 1


Sandra Jonsson

sandra@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Lagchef & Stab, Lag 1


Sandra Andersson

sandra.andersson@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Lagchef & Stab, Lag 2


Caroline Karlsson

caroline@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Lagchef & Stab, Lag 3


Elin Alm

elin.alm@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Lagchef & Stab, Lag 3


Petra Isaksson

petra.isaksson@skanskeventsjukvard.se

Lagchef & Stab, Lag 3


Julia Svensson